Superior Gunite

Contact Us

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE (CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS):
12306 Van Nuys Blvd.
Lakeview Terrace, CA 91342
(818) 896-9199 Office

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE:
14160 Washington Ave
San Leandro, CA 94578
(510) 568-8112 Office

PACIFIC NORTHWEST OFFICE:
833 South Director
Seattle, WA 98108
(206) 767-2445 Office


Anthony L. Federico ANTHONY L. FEDERICO
Tony.Federico@shotcrete.com

David E. Bowers David E. Bowers
Vice President, Controller
David.Bowers@shotcrete.com

Nick Hacopian Nick Hacopian
Vice President, Operations
Nick.Hacopian@shotcrete.com

Larry Klein

CALIFORNIA:
STRUCTURAL PROJECTS

Larry Klein
Larry.Klein@shotcrete.com

CALIFORNIA:
CIVIL/GENERAL ENGINEERING PROJECTS

Brian Popp
Brian.Popp@shotcrete.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST:
STRUCTURAL & CIVIL/GENERAL ENGINEERING PROJECTS

Brett Knutsen
Brett.Knutsen@shotcrete.com