Superior Gunite

Contact Us

Mick Haggerty Deane Hudson Steve Crawford, Brian Popp, Larry Klein, Frank Townsend Frank Townsend Mick Haggerty

Superior Gunite

12306 Van Nuys Blvd.
Lakeview Terrace, CA 91342
(818) 896-9199 Office
(818) 896-6699 Fax

Anthony L. Federico ANTHONY L. FEDERICO

Tony.Federico@shotcrete.com

Steve Crawford Steve Crawford
President
Steve.Crawford@shotcrete.com

12306 Van Nuys Blvd.
Lakeview Terrace, CA 91342
(818) 896-9199 Office
(818) 896-6699

David E. Bowers David E. Bowers
Vice President, Controller
David.Bowers@shotcrete.com


Frank Townsend Frank Townsend
Vice President of Operations
Frank.Townsend@shotcrete.com

8 Hope Street
Jersey City, NJ 07307
(201) 630-0630 Office

Mick Haggerty Mick Haggerty
Vice President of Operations
Mick.Haggerty@shotcrete.com

833 South Director
Seattle, WA 98108
(206) 767-2445 Office
(971) 373-1950 Mobile

940 Doolittle Dr
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 568-8112

Larry Klein Larry Klein
Vice Manager of Business Development - California
Larry.Klein@shotcrete.com

12306 Van Nuys Blvd.
Lakeview Terrace, CA 91342